ABOUT MAC VALVES PACIFIC
ABOUT US

 

Mac Valves Pacific is a wholly owned subsidiary of Mac Valves Inc. It was formed by MVI to develop the Asia/Pacific region for its parent company back in 1984.

In 2001 (two years after relocating its manufacturing base) Mac Valves Pacific decided to enter the local Pneumatics Industry. Being solely a valve manufacturer it was necessary to find other products that would compliment the Mac Valve range. This was not an easy task and is something that has taken the last five years to achieve.

Mac Valves are world renown, not only for their ability to withstand severe application conditions (both internally/ externally) but also for their long life, repeatability and high speed.

Our goal at MVP was to find other reputable products which when combined with Mac Valves would provide customer solutions with minimal downtime and high life expectancy resulting in a low cost of ownership.

Products such as Royal Heavy Duty Cylinders, Bonesi VDMA Cylinders, Legris Fittings, Edco Vacuum Products, Peters Din Plugs, Ultrafilter Air Equipment, PHD, Bimba, Lanamatic Rodless Cylinders, and Oilrite Lubrication Systems are all single component companies focused on being the best in their respective fields.

In house cylinder assembly/Manufacture enables fast efficient response to cylinder (including rodless) requests. Our workshop/design staff can also produce specific cabinet, system solutions that will enable simplistic pneumatic solutions.

We welcome your inspection and look forward to the opportunity in providing you with an alternative to your present/future needs.

MVP has nationwide coverage with branches located throughout New Zealand.

Thanks for taking the time to read our brief profile, for more in depth information please do not hesitate to contact us.
Click here to view products

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Mac Valves, Auckland, New Zealand
 




Meet Our People

 


Rex Nightingale -
General Manager

Contact:
rex@macvalves.co.nz
DDI: (09) 634 9405
Mobile: 021 646 955


Tony Batt -
Applications Engineer

Contact:
tony@macvalves.co.nz
DDI: (09) 622 4150
Mobile: 021 623 761

 


Craig Banks -
Timber Industry Development Engineer

Contact:
craig@macvalves.co.nz
Phone: (09) 634 9400
Mobile: 021 646 273


Kelly Nightingale -
Customer Services/Sales

Contact:
kelly@macvalves.co.nz
Phone: (09) 634 9400
Mobile: 021 918 882

 


Mooi Chansavang - Purchasing

Contact:
Phone: (09) 634 9400
mooi@macvalves.co.nz

 


Alan Maxwell - Applications Engineer

Contact:
alan@macvalves.co.nz
DDI: (09) 634 9403
Mobile: 021 646 902


 


Cliff Brunning -
Applications Engineer, South Island

Contact:
cliff@macvalves.co.nz
Phone: 0800 247 622
Mobile: 021 670 755

Cliff


Loaine Hunn -
Customer Service/ Administration

Contact:
loaine@macvalves.co.nz
DDI: (09) 634 9400

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Stella Shen - Accounts

Contact:
accounts@macvalves.co.nz
DDI: (09) 634 9400






 


 


SITE MAP
HOME NEWS ABOUT US PRODUCTS DISTRIBUTORS ENQUIRIES CONTACT

Mac valves 2010 -
luca design